Sign In
 |  עברית  |  Contact Us  
Skip Navigation Links
National Teams
Hapoel Tel Aviv won league title
16/05/2010 11:00 

Hapoel Tel Aviv won league title

After a dramatic finish to the 2009/10 season, Hapoel Tel Aviv won the Israeli Toto League title and completed the league and cup double.
Hapoel Tel Aviv beat Betar Jerusalem 2-1 with a goal from Eran Zehavi, two minutes into stoppage time, while Maccabi Haifa finished their game against Bnei Yehuda with a disappointing 1-1 draw, losing out to Hapoel  on goal difference.
In the relegation playoffs, Hapoel Ra’anana joined Maccabi Ahi Nazareth, both relegated to the National League.

Hapoel Ramat Gan and Hapoel Kfar Saba will play a playoff match for the last spot in the Toto League next season.

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Copyright |
Set as home page logo Make this your homepage
| Israel Football Association. All Rights Reserved
The information displayed on the site is according to match reports and data which is uploaded on to the IFA computer system. Delays in material updating may occur from time to time.
  אתר טלדור Developed by Designed by Stratigo סטרטיגו