Sign In
 |  עברית  |  Contact Us  
Skip Navigation Links
National Teams
Israel's squad for Romania
28/02/2010 15:00 

Eli Ohana has named a 20-man squad for Israel's national team first match of 2010, a friendly against Romania on Wednesday (20:45) in Timisoara.

The match will kick start Israel's preparations for the Euro 2012 qualifiers against Croatia, Greece, Latvia, Georgia and Malta.

National team squad:

Goalkeepers: Dudu Aouate (RCD Mallorca), Nir Davidovitch (Maccabi Haifa)

Defenders: Avi Strool (KSC Lokeren), Yoav Ziv (KSC Lokeren), Tal Ben Haim (Portsmouth FC), Klemi Saban (Maccabi Netanya), Din Mori (Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv), Dekel Keinan (Maccabi Haifa), Roni Gafni (Maccabi Tel Aviv)

Midfielders: Biram Kayal (Maccabi Haifa), Yossi Benayoun (Liverpool), Avichay Yadin (Hapoel Tel Aviv), Tamir Cohen (Boltan Wanderers), Gil Vermut (Hapoel Tel Aviv), Bebras Natcho (Hapoel Tel Aviv).

Forwards: Omer Golan (KSC Lokeren), Elyaniv Barda (KRC Genk), Shlomi Arbeitman (Maccabi Haifa), Itay Shechter (Hapoel Tel Aviv), Roberto Colautti (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Copyright |
Set as home page logo Make this your homepage
| Israel Football Association. All Rights Reserved
The information displayed on the site is according to match reports and data which is uploaded on to the IFA computer system. Delays in material updating may occur from time to time.
  אתר טלדור Developed by Designed by Stratigo סטרטיגו